Woodbury Salterton
C of E Primary School

Who are we?

Click here for summary of information on governors.

Clare Rooke
Chair of Governors
Julie Sprague
Vice Chair and Parent/Community Portfolio Lead
Katie Olney
Finance Portfolio Governor
Tim Wood
Finance Portfolio Governor
Jo Poslett
Safeguarding Portfolio Governor
Debbie Knowles
SEND and Inclusion Portfolio Governor
Benedict Cambridge
Curriculum Portfolio Governor
Chris Taylor
Premises Portfolio and Health and Safety Governor
Simon Lee
Premises and Health and Safety Governor Premises Portfolio
Kate Robertson
School Improvement Portfolio Governor
Stacey Brown
Personnel Portfolio Lead
Jennie Tweedy
Staff Governor