Woodbury Salterton C of E Primary School


Teaching Staff
Mr Duncan Nelmes Headteacher
Mrs Jennie Tweedy Class 1 Teacher / SENCO
Mrs Ellen Milford Class 2 Teacher / Senior Teacher
Miss Nikki Weeks Class 2 Teacher
Mr Stef Carkett Class 3 Teacher
Mrs Jo Sommers Class 4 Teacher
Teaching Assistants
Mrs Sharon Downham Class 1
Mrs Vicky Pearson SEND support
Mrs Julie Brown SEND support
Miss Jean Healey SEND support
Mrs Paula Caplan SEND support
Mrs Kate Beer SEND support
Mrs Nicola Newton Class 4
Mrs Jill Campbell Class 2 / HLTA
Office Staff
Mrs Rachel Evans Senior Administrator
Dr Jackie Robinson Clerical Assistant / Clerk to the Governing Body
Meal Time Staff
Mrs Julie Brown
Mrs Jean Healey
Miss Lucy Blyth
Mr Cyril Squire
Mr Rick Withers (games leader)
Mr Cyril Squire